Search
All Categories
    Menu Close
    5.0 9
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Sasha | 6/10/2014 5:21 AM
    This size is perfect for be…
    This size is perfect for beauty on the go. My customers love it because it fits inside their purses and for it to be so small, it lasts a good while (depending on what the customer is using it for) Overall, a great product to keep on hand.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Christina | 5/4/2014 3:47 PM
    I put my label on these lit…
    I put my label on these little babes and hand them out all over the city, they are the perfect conversation starter and marketing tool. Did I see someone say they were selling these? What is a fair selling price for this small size? I would do that too!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Vanassa | 3/27/2013 7:55 AM
    This is a great product to …
    This is a great product to sale. It sales quickly!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    fawzia | 6/9/2011 7:40 AM
    i received my kit yesterday…
    i received my kit yesterday and really loved the shea butter soap and the pure refined shea butter. I put it on myself and my kids and really loved it. We have dry skin so this really helped and wont be using anything else. I just didnt like the smell, but used one of the essential oils that came with it. The benefits of shea butter outweights the smell so i love it, thanks africa imports.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    fawzia | 6/9/2011 7:21 AM
    i received my kit yesterday…
    i received my kit yesterday and really loved the shea butter soap and the pure refined shea butter. I put it on myself and my kids and really loved it. We have dry skin so this really helped and wont be using anything else. I just didnt like the smell, but used one of the essential oils that came with it. The benefits of shea butter outweights the smell so i love it, thanks africa imports.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Amanda | 3/11/2011 6:31 AM
    These are great! I ordered …
    These are great! I ordered these along with a onepound bag of raw shea butter and I am sooo happy with all of it. I gave some of these sample sizes to my family members and I keep one with me at all times. The quality of this shea butter is just what I have been looking for and I didn't know if I would ever find it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Ella | 1/11/2011 6:56 PM
    Okay, this is the best Shea…
    Okay, this is the best Shea Butter Iv'e ever used and I thought I had already found the best from another company, I am very impressed as well as satisfied with this shea butter, Africa Imports so far you're the best,Thanks
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Carla | 11/19/2010 9:48 AM
    Just received mine yesterda…
    Just received mine yesterday.  Plan to give out as samples at me ""New Business Launching"" celebration next Saturday!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    wanda | 3/6/2010 5:57 AM
    Excellent product. Great fo…
    Excellent product. Great for dry scaly skin especially feet, knees and elbows. Great for diabetics who suffer from scaly, dry skin on their feet.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No