Search
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Set Of 30 Soaps

    5.0 9
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Sharif | 8/16/2016 8:09 AM
    Very pleased with the quali…
    Very pleased with the quality and variety.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Irma | 5/30/2014 1:09 PM
    I love the variety of wonde…
    I love the variety of wonderful smelling soaps in this order. They sell really well. I can't order enough.
    Was this review helpful? 1|1 Yes No
    Irma | 5/30/2014 1:08 PM
    I love the variety of wonde…
    I love the variety of wonderful smelling soaps in this order. They sell really well. I can't order enough.
    Was this review helpful? 1|1 Yes No
    Irma | 3/14/2014 1:08 PM
    I have used the Oatmeal and…
    I have used the Oatmeal and Honey soap and it mmakes my skin so soft,silky and sweet smelling. I have ordered 2 of the 30 soaps and cannot keep any soap in stock. I am truly  happy with the customer service that I have received. I will continue to order from you and look forward to a long and prosperous relationship for both of us.  
    Was this review helpful? 1|1 Yes No
    Irma | 2/27/2014 6:07 AM
    I received my order of 30 s…
    I received my order of 30 sets of soap yesterday. The products smell so wonderful. I took a shower with the oatmeal soap and my skin has felt wonderful ever since.  I will continue to order from you because the follow up customer service is fabulous.  
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Glenda | 2/8/2013 4:26 AM
    I order this order several …
    I order this order several time I love your products until I cant get enough of it keep up the great work thanks glenda from s.c
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Glenda | 2/8/2013 4:25 AM
    I order this order several …
    I order this order several time I love your products until I cant get enough of it keep up the great work thanks glenda from s.c
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Alvin | 4/12/2012 9:47 PM
    Greetings these soaps are f…
    Greetings these soaps are fantastic!  As always I/my customers loved the/their order!  Keep up the great work!  Alvin ""Neckbone"" Johnson
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Alvin | 1/5/2012 7:32 AM
    i rec'd my above order alon…
    i rec'd my above order along w/my kente kufi hat was very pleased. i am looking forward to a long & great business relationship with you all! until the next order, peace & luv! Alvin ""Neckbone"" Johnson
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No