Search
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Top 12 Best Selling Soaps

    4.4 9
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Anna | 5/2/2009 10:02 AM
    Great soap, my husband love…
    Great soap, my husband loves it.  It does drip black residue, but besides that, it is GREAT!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Tracy | 10/26/2010 1:24 PM
    Loved having the variety to…
    Loved having the variety to sell!  One thing I must say is the believing is in the smelling  these weren't selling well on the web but once I put them where customers could smell them, they have been going crazy over them!   My only suggestions would be  not as many black soap varieties and more variety overall.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jerolyn | 5/13/2011 8:06 AM
    This product provides insta…
    This product provides instant variety for my customer and convenience for me. All of these sell very well and are on the favorites list. Jerri's Town in Moline Il.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Marilyn | 8/7/2011 5:55 PM
    Loved my order. Most soaps …
    Loved my order. Most soaps sold based on the fragrance.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Dianne | 11/26/2011 8:38 PM
    I love all of your natural …
    I love all of your natural soaps! I make homemade natural laundry detergent out of most of them and they sell out fast. It seems like a waste of fabulous soap, but the fragrances help sell my detergent. The rest I keep for myself and love how they make my skin feel, so soft. I am impressed how you help African people. Keep up the great work. Dianne, SunflowerAcres.ecrater.com
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Wanda | 4/22/2012 12:12 PM
    This item took a long time …
    This item took a long time to sell though the most popular one's were Amonche, Carrot Pomegranate (my son loved but it is no longer in the set),Raw Shea Butter with Soy Milk Frankincense and Myrrh I love and use this one and sold it to my aunt in New York and Sorority sister in Colorado.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    rachel | 5/29/2012 6:36 AM
    I ordered the starter kit a…
    I ordered the starter kit and was truly impressed.I am so thankful for finding such a great way to help people feel,smell and look healthier. God Bless African Imports..
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Larry | 8/6/2013 11:20 PM
    The soaps are great, I like…
    The soaps are great, I like all the different ingredients in the soaps and they are great, thank you so much!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Erica | 10/8/2014 1:36 PM
    Love The Products, But I'll…
    Love The Products, But I'll have to keep Some bars because the corners were crushed during shipping:( and I don't want to present that image to my customers.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No