Search
All Categories
    Menu Close
    4.9 15
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Natasha | 5/8/2020 6:27 PM
    Excellent Product Hands Down
    I came back to purchase a large order of this product and it's out of stock! Is it temporarily out of stock or has this product been discontinued? Excellent product compared to many!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Love | 5/21/2019 2:13 PM
    LOVE Black Soap Body Wash!
    I have used this body was for the past 2 years!  I've tried others, and am not as pleased with them.  I always return to BSBW!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Teresa | 4/4/2016 7:18 AM
    OMG this soap was made with…
    OMG this soap was made with love... m and my customer order this every order I place. cant go without it. thanks, Teresa, Goldsboro NC
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Teresa | 3/13/2016 2:30 PM
    my customer Love this soap.…
    my customer Love this soap.. she said she will NEVER  use no more store bought soap. she hook on it and she buys it when she half through the bottle. I'm ordering me some today..
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Teresa | 2/19/2016 1:48 PM
    LOVE, LOVE THIS SOAP/BODY W…
    LOVE, LOVE THIS SOAP/BODY WASH... me and my customer fell in love with this. making my next order next week. I love this Company.. every product that I've purchase I love what it does..
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Charles | 11/17/2014 4:45 PM
    Great soap. Will order agai…
    Great soap. Will order again.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    James | 9/29/2014 5:18 AM
    Best liquid soap ever. My s…
    Best liquid soap ever. My sister will never use anything, else according to her. My customers love it and I use it in my bathroom at home and work.  Mr Reese's Giftware Co. LLC, SC
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Marcel | 10/12/2013 8:45 PM
    The customer service staff …
    The customer service staff at African import are very helpful and really care about the needs of there customers. I hope you stay in business for a long time to come thanks African imports.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Harry | 6/10/2013 11:31 AM
    Very good product. Lathers …
    Very good product. Lathers great!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jerolyn | 8/22/2011 11:47 AM
    Wouldn't buy anything else.…
    Wouldn't buy anything else. Illinois ...Joe
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Carla | 7/23/2011 6:28 AM
    The customer to whom I drop…
    The customer to whom I drop shipped this order told me that she fell in love with this soap after receiving a sample from me.  She ordered 6 bottles and said this is the ""only"" soap she'll be using for now on :D!  Carla D. Laskey Hope Natural Hair & Skin Products, ETC Katy, TX
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Carnell | 2/11/2011 7:58 AM
    Wow! I used this soap for t…
    Wow! I used this soap for the first time and the moisture it gave my body was unbelievable. The fragrance has a clean, aromatic calming affect and everyone I know wants me order them a bottle. Carnell
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Johnny | 12/28/2010 2:49 AM
    This product was shipped on…
    This product was shipped on time. The fragence is wonderful. I use it once and now the whole family wants to use it. I will be purchasing more and all the guys I work with will be placing an order. This is worth every dime. Thanks for introducing me to this product.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Claudia | 10/6/2010 3:57 AM
    I HAVE USED THIS SOAP FOR O…
    I HAVE USED THIS SOAP FOR OVER 9 YEARS NOW THER IS NON BETTER OTHER THAN SHEABUTTER SOAP, BUT I DO LOVE THE FRAGENCE OF THIS SOAP AND THE TEXTURE THAT IT GIVES MY SKIN IS WONDERFUL, TRY IT AND THEN U CAN TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT IT AS I HAVE!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    ALFRED or MELINDA | 10/9/2008 5:05 AM
    We can not keep enough of t…
    We can not keep enough of this item on our store shelves.  It receives high marks from us and our customers.  Thanks, A Florida Merchant
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No