Search
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Raw Shea Butter Soap - 5 oz

    5.0 13
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Denise | 7/26/2015 7:31 AM
    I began selling these aweso…
    I began selling these awesome products while searching for products that were all natural. The first time my daughter bought a bar of this soap she came over raving about how great it made her skin feel, during the rough cold Detroit, Michigan weather she started ordering 2 bars at a time to keep her skin from drying out. She loves this soap!!! D. Bradford
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Crystal | 10/5/2014 9:33 PM
    I tried this soap which cam…
    I tried this soap which came in the business kit and I absolutely love it.  I makes my skin feel squeaky clean and love that it's all natural.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Cathy | 9/23/2014 9:29 AM
    My customers love this soap…
    My customers love this soap especially the smell. Some just stand in the store and sniff it.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Irene | 2/18/2014 4:50 AM
    My customers love this soap…
    My customers love this soap
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Irene | 2/18/2014 4:50 AM
    My customers love this soap…
    My customers love this soap
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Irina | 10/4/2013 12:22 PM
    it is a gentle soap with a …
    it is a gentle soap with a pleasant smell. I use it myself, but my friends bought it for their husbands because the smell reminds men.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Mrs. C. | 5/20/2013 9:33 PM
    Gentle on your skin; great …
    Gentle on your skin; great fragrance
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jerolyn | 4/6/2013 4:29 PM
    Will sample out to all cust…
    Will sample out to all customers.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Christie | 7/27/2012 4:10 AM
    Wow this soap is fantastic!…
    Wow this soap is fantastic! When I used it the first time I noticed a big difference in the softness of my skin.  I no longer have to use moisturizing products.  This soap is one of your best products!  
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Clothilde | 11/19/2011 6:43 PM
    I've been using this soap a…
    I've been using this soap approx. 4yrs. now and it's AMAZING! My husband has an extreme case of eczema and he won't use any other soap, not to mention all the compliments i recieve on the scent. Ppl usually think i'm wearing some sweet smelling perfume or something. It really is a type of butter so becareful with leaving it in water. i came here to order more but it's gone up in cost so i'll just purchase mine from the store and save on the cost of shipping.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Heather | 10/12/2011 9:05 AM
    I bought this soap on a whi…
    I bought this soap on a whim because I love the frankincense smell. I love this soap. I will be ordering more for the business ...... and myself !
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Melissa | 2/10/2010 9:18 AM
    This is a great smelling so…
    This is a great smelling soap. Its my second favorite out of all the Nubian Heritage soaps. Smells great, and cleans and conditions the skin so well!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Mary | 11/20/2008 11:25 AM
    ALL MY CUSTOMER LOVE THIS S…
    ALL MY CUSTOMER LOVE THIS SOAP I CANNOT KEEP ENOUGH ON HAND. IT WORKS WELL AS A AIR FRESHENER IN THE BATH ROOM. WE JUST UNWRAP A BAR AND LEAVE IT OUT.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No