Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This is now our favorite ho…
This is now our favorite household soap. Tons of lather with a fresh, clean feeling. My husband now uses it to shave and I use it to take off my makeup in addition to showers.
Dorothy | 12/13/2015 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is such a wonderfully …
This is such a wonderfully fragrant soap without the harsh chemicals.  And, it helps clear skin issues.  Try it and see for yourself.  ReginasWorld Miami, FL
Regina | 6/3/2014 3:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is one of my best sell…
This is one of my best selling soaps. It's better than coffee in the morning and it will literally make your skin squeaky clean.
Crystal | 11/17/2012 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice fragrance... Fres…
Very nice fragrance... Fresh
Denise | 5/3/2012 3:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is now my favorite soa…
This is now my favorite soap. It has such a clean and natural fragarant. I take it out of the box and leave it in baskets in my bathroom. My Guest loves it.
Gwendolyn | 7/15/2011 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is now our favorite ho…
This is now our favorite household soap.  Tons of lather with a fresh, clean feeling.  My husband now uses it to shave and I use it to take off my makeup in addition to showers.
Tracy | 12/7/2010 2:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tons and tons of foam and w…
tons and tons of foam and wonderful aromatherapy.  
Tracy | 10/26/2010 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love this soap, it keeps …
I love this soap, it keeps my skin clean & healthy, and removes all traces of makeup realy well.
Lydia | 9/7/2010 2:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have used this soap, and …
I have used this soap, and I love it. If you have pain or soreness in your muscles or joints I would reccomend you try this one. The relief lasted for at the very least 3 hours.
Valerie | 1/26/2010 6:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)