Search
All Categories
    Menu Close
    4.4 9
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Denise | 5/7/2014 6:18 PM
    I love this product and so…
    I love this product and so does my customers. Our hair had bald spots that covered in less than a month and the hair grows faster longer! How great is that?!! Yeah it stinks like something is burning but it WORKS!!!!               Evg. Denise B. in Detroit
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Brenda | 11/21/2013 5:46 AM
    My hair and eyelashes are g…
    My hair and eyelashes are growing and getting thicker. I received the brown color and it doesn't have that smell that other customers mentioned. I would love to try the black.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Brenda | 11/19/2013 3:00 AM
    I heard so much about this …
    I heard so much about this castor oil and finally tried it. It is giving me everything I need for my hair. I expected a terrible smelling oil, but I don't get a smell. Maybe it's because I received the brown color. Anyway I love the oil; my hair and eyelashes love it. My whole body loves it. Did I mention that I love it :)~~~
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Elizabeth | 9/8/2013 9:11 PM
    This product is awesome for…
    This product is awesome for you hair.  I've had a weak spot in my hair for years and years, I rub some in that spot, and its starting to grow.  I oil my scalp with it.  My nephew oils his beard with is and it is so awesome that he ordered 5 jars, because people were asking him how he got his beard to thicken up.  Hair problems, you gotta try this
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Terri | 8/11/2013 9:57 AM
    This product is amazing. I …
    This product is amazing. I have been wearing sew in weaves for the past three months. My hair grew but was very course and dry. I applied the oil to my hair and felt the difference immediately.The smell is not that great but the moisture it provides to African American hair is unreal. I use the oil daily especially on my ends. This is a must try for people who have dry hair that constantly breaks off.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Cassandra | 5/22/2013 5:24 PM
    I have not used this produc…
    I have not used this product yet, but I hear that it is a good product. I will be using it on my hair this summer. From what I hear, I can really rate this product as fantastic.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Terri | 5/15/2013 8:11 PM
    I purchased this product be…
    I purchased this product because I've heard it is an amazing product for natural hair, but the smell is so awful that Im afraid to put it in my hair! Terri in Ohio
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Ann-Marie | 4/2/2013 6:25 PM
    I love the Jamaican Castor …
    I love the Jamaican Castor Oil. I use it on my hair and body. I am enjoying this product. AnnMarie in FL
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Queen | 3/21/2013 8:40 AM
    This product is great. I've…
    This product is great. I've been looking for it for a long time. Thanks to you I'm happy
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No