Search
All Categories
    Menu Close
    3.1 10
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Joyce | 2/17/2016 4:51 AM
    I was very disappointed wit…
    I was very disappointed with my order. I ordered 12 scarves. The quality was poor. The picture is very misleading. Most of the scarves were a faded tan, brown and black. Only one scarf had a slight bit of color.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Roxanne | 12/2/2015 5:58 AM
    I love these...they are exa…
    I love these...they are exactly what I need. I actually bought these to use the mud cloth for making something else (herbfilled neck warmers).  I like the variety I get from using these instead of ordering many yards of the same fabric....at this point. When I become successful at what I am trying now, THEN I will order the larger pieces of mud cloth.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Toni | 11/19/2015 8:09 AM
    These table runners are abs…
    These table runners are absolutely vibrant with color. They will make great accents to any table in the room. Handcrafted items are always unique and if there is an imperfection, it is part of the charm.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Shanice | 10/11/2015 9:14 AM
    The scrfs are beautiful how…
    The scrfs are beautiful however, I think it would be beneficial for your site if you included option for buyers to choose which color scarf they want so that we do not receive one we do not want.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Tamera | 8/11/2014 8:00 AM
    Well after reading some of …
    Well after reading some of the reviews on the scarfs I was a bit concerned.  I have a round dining room table and it fit beautifully.  Was it thin? Yes, was that a deterrent to me? NO. I will probably order more as there are lots of options for usage with these scarves/tablerunners.  
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Lisa | 2/21/2014 11:57 AM
    These are all right. Kind …
    These are all right.  Kind of thin and short for the price and beautiful nevertheless.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Mary | 1/18/2014 9:19 AM
    Loved the Mud Cloth runners…
    Loved the Mud Cloth runners, used on tables for Martin Luther King prayer breakfast with purple African Violet center pieces
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Joseph | 2/26/2013 8:09 PM
    I will never order these ag…
    I will never order these again!! The quality was terrible, they were thin and way to short to be table runners yet alone scarfs.  For the quality they are way over priced
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Wanda | 11/19/2010 3:09 AM
    Very disappointing, not the…
    Very disappointing, not the correct color, and so thin I could see thru it.  Not happy with this AT ALL.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jacqui C. | 1/12/2010 5:00 PM
    Disappointed at quality of …
    Disappointed at quality of mudcloth, paper thin
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No