Product reviews for Traditional Print Dashiki

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Affordable
Affordable for all my customers who want to start wearing dashikis, and some come with matching hats.
Alexis | 8/10/2018 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
Light and beautifully colored. Each piece is top quality.
Rob | 6/13/2018 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One word to describe the tr…
One word to describe the traditional dashikis~awesome! My customers simply  love the economical pricest. Alexis
Alexis | 5/21/2017 4:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the dashiki's!!!!! I n…
Love the dashiki's!!!!! I normally wear them as a dress because I'm so short. Will continue to buy and sell these dashiki's
Alexus | 7/20/2016 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great…
great
Cathy | 5/10/2016 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I ordered 28 black dashikis…
I ordered 28 black dashikis for a group performance. I was skeptical at first because this business had previously bad reviews but I took the chance and everything went smoothly! I assume there under new management. All 28 came in on time and individually wrapped. They are HUGE lol. One size fits all. I'm a extra small but honestly it fits pretty cool, I just have to roll up my sleeves because the sleeves go past my elbow. The shirts are definitely like a 2X or 3X but because their meant to be baggy it looks cute even on a 5'3 extra small lady :) I recommend their business!
Ivana | 2/29/2016 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yassssss 😍😍…
Yassssss 😍😍 I love the material its not to thick or to thin delivery was fast was kinda big on me but thats nothing I can't fix I plan to wear mines this weekend and definitely purchase more colors ..... Thanks 💯👏
Maya | 6/1/2015 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice product…
Very nice product
Tamera | 4/15/2015 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Colorful clothes that put y…
Colorful clothes that put you in a good mood. Perfect for any event...
Yngvar | 5/6/2014 5:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am very happy with the Da…
I am very happy with the Dashiki. I was impressed with the way the products were packaged securely, and how quickly I received my order. I will without question, be purchasing more products from Africa Imports in the future, and recommend that others do so as well.
Darrell | 10/25/2013 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The shirts arrived when pro…
The shirts arrived when promised and they were perfect! They were for our High School Marching Band to wear at their competitions and you will be happy to hear they placed 1st!!!  I think with the help of the shirts.
MARTHA | 10/3/2011 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am completely satisfied a…
I am completely satisfied and delighted with my order. The clothes arrived intact and fit me very well. The dashikis are extremely attractive and a new style for me. I had wanted them to wear in drum circles & ended up wearing them everywhere.  
Mary | 8/14/2011 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love these but they are ver…
love these but they are very slim through hips.  
Peggy | 12/15/2010 6:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great shirt, very beautiful…
Great shirt, very beautiful coloring, vibrant, and stylish!
Melissa | 2/24/2010 8:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought 1 orange and 1 whi…
I bought 1 orange and 1 white dashiki. Great shirts! When I washed them, they didn't wrinkle as much as I thought they would, so that's good. The shirts are versatile and look nice with jeans or dress pants. Although the shirts are ""free size,"" there is variation within that size. The chest size of the orange shirt was about 4 inches smaller than the white one. Since I am a relatively small person, that made a big difference. But overall, I recommend this shirt for quality, its fun design and ease of care.
Ronda | 11/21/2009 4:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fabulous!! I ordered the gr…
Fabulous!! I ordered the green one, and the color pattern is outstanding! Quite vibrant. I recommend this to anyone. If you are questioning purchasing this item, the answer is YES. It is light and very comfortable.
Mark | 10/9/2009 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply the BEST. Church, co…
Simply the BEST. Church, cookout, movies, home, you name it this garment get you there comfortably and stylish
margaret | 8/30/2009 4:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These come with matching ku…
These come with matching kufi caps. They are excellent and can be washed over and over and over and do not loose their vibrant color. I have a set and wear a different color every day. I also have one on a torso display and it looks so nice on the black torso.
Candace | 8/26/2009 5:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got a suit for my mother,an…
Got a suit for my mother,and we loved it, it looked even better after we got it.
Veloris | 6/24/2009 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE THESE ITEMS. ARE GREAT…
LOVE THESE ITEMS. ARE GREAT SELLERS EVEN FOR THE MEDICAL FIELD BECAUSE OF THE COMFORTABLE FEELING AND THEIR POCKETS.
Nancy | 12/21/2008 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I was very impressed with t…
I was very impressed with this item.  It''s light and nicely made, I''ll definitely purchase a few more colors.
Clotia | 8/5/2008 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought this item and it w…
I bought this item and it was quality material. I have since washed it twice and had no problem with this item. I would reccommend this to others. Thanks Africa Import  Efedema Izegbune
Ann | 7/15/2008 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)