Search
All Categories
    Menu Close
    4.7 12
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Marilyn M. | 8/25/2010 7:26 AM
    Very Informative Informatio…
    Very Informative Information in the flyers.  Catalogue lists clothing I cannot find online.  I wish there were catalogues which showed all/various ethnicities wearing the clothing as I had one customer ask about racism.  We, as a People, ALL need to Unite. Overall, though, I was very happily surprised/pleased to find all of this information with my order.  Thank You!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Diane | 3/21/2011 11:23 PM
    Wow! All the info was very …
    Wow! All the info was very informative and an eye opener. I wish all products were online for others to see, then again, my models will model the clothing, this is an advantage for me! Thank you very much!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jerolyn | 3/26/2011 6:25 PM
    I appreciate the packets gr…
    I appreciate the packets greatly with each order.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Doreen | 4/27/2011 10:08 AM
    Very useful packet. Found i…
    Very useful packet. Found items I didn't know exist.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jerolyn | 5/13/2011 8:17 AM
    Extremely helpful, keep thi…
    Extremely helpful, keep this type of information coming. Jerri's Town...Moline,Il.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Rev. Malia T. | 8/26/2011 12:10 PM
    Very helpful. This is a gen…
    Very helpful. This is a generous pack of information. Thanks for sending it.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    April | 2/21/2012 12:30 PM
    Wonderful and packed with i…
    Wonderful and packed with information!  Thanks for sending! Should have no trouble getting my business off the ground!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    MONICA | 5/20/2013 2:05 AM
    Wonderful information I use…
    Wonderful information I use it to sell my products love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Noel | 5/26/2013 7:11 PM
    The info pack, is the best …
    The info pack, is the best help ever. I am moving all our product. Thanks
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Denise | 12/14/2013 11:44 AM
    I enjoy every item I receiv…
    I enjoy every item I received nice products.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Darlene | 1/30/2015 9:38 AM
    The literature was packed w…
    The literature was packed with information about not only the products and their origins,but also the history behind them and the people that produce them. Sales aids and business building information and more. And everything came so quick! I absolutely loved the ""how to make"" literature and the catalogs with clothing and skin,hair and personal care items are great! My first impression of doing business with Africa Imports is a very good one! Keep up the good work!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Clamon | 11/6/2015 12:02 PM
    I am really proud and happy…
    I am really proud and happy of africa imports products & services. the raw shea butter bath kits & bathbodyhair kits is very good products and I am very,very pleased and satisfied.africa imports have me for a customer for life.thank you.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No