Search
All Categories
    Menu Close
    2.8 9
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Crystal | 11/13/2016 8:23 AM
    I just received this item t…
    I just received this item today 11/09/2016 The top was not the right sizes as noted in the order and the skirt was very long and hard to wrap. could this top be made into a larger size.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Crystal | 11/13/2016 8:11 AM
    I just received this item t…
    I just received this item today 11/09/2016 The top was not the right sizes as noted in the order and the skirt was very long and hard to wrap.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Tammy | 3/27/2016 5:46 PM
    Was expecting a better qual…
    Was expecting a better quality product than what I received.  The skirt was raw, and unfinished, blouse is very small and in no way would fit up to a 52' bust like advertised. Sorry I wasted my time!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Eushama | 5/9/2015 6:52 AM
    I received the brocade skir…
    I received the brocade skirt set and loved the look and style of it; however, the measurements of the each piece did not fit according to the item description: fits up to a 46"" bust and 62"" x 45"" wrap skirt. My bust is 42' which should have given me 4"" for comfort and my hip is 52"" which should have given me 10"" more for comfort and fit. There were brown spots on the eyelet area of the top. Very disappointed after trying it on very tight fitting top and wrap skirt was not fully wrapping to described measurement even after calling to customer service for information about the described fit of this item. Very disappointed.                          
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Deborah | 7/25/2014 6:35 AM
    I love the material and the…
    I love the material and the top's design. Fits nicely. Haven't worn it yet, but I hope it hold it's shape. Zuri, NY.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    ifeoma | 9/25/2012 1:29 PM
    Very nice and clean ,and st…
    Very nice and clean ,and stylish But a bit disappointed with the finishing of the blouse sleeve.  The material was not too stiff or long as others put it. It would have been perfect if the blouse sleeve was well finished
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Regina | 5/8/2011 6:54 PM
    My customer loves it. The …
    My customer loves it.  The top part of the wrap skirt (which is not made of the brocade fabric) makes it easy to manipulate and shorten as she needs.  The seams in the top that come together under the arms were improperly tailored and showed poor worksmanship.  Everyone complimented her on her purple outfit.  Thanks.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Carol | 1/8/2010 3:05 PM
    The color and top design is…
    The color and top design is great, however teh skirt is very stiff and bothersome.  I hated it and it was way too long.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Carol | 1/29/2009 7:41 PM
    The top fits beautifully, b…
    The top fits beautifully, but I did not like the wrapped skirt.  The material is stiff and inflexible.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No