Set Of 6 African Leather Bracelets

Availability: 52 in stock
SKU: J-Set242
Wholesale:
$13.95
$27.90
Weight : 0.19 lb(s)
PRICE BREAKS - The more you buy, the more you save
Quantity 1+ 12+
Price $13.95 $11.63
A collection 6 assorted leather bracelets. Apprx. 6-8" long. Made in Kenya. J-SET242
A collection 6 assorted leather bracelets. Apprx. 6-8" long. Made in Kenya. J-SET242
Write your own review
Sign in to leave a review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/6/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/6/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/6/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/6/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/6/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/6/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/10/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/10/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/10/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am sorry to hear you were un...
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the closure on this bracelet. Since this is made in Kenya with limited resources it is difficult to adjust the way the closure is made. We will look into the closure of the bracelet and research how it is being made. You are welcome to return any items you are not happy with within 30 days. Someone from our office will reach out to you.
From: Dipal | Date: 8/10/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Customers who bought this item also bought

Raw Natural Black Soap Bar - 6 oz.

Sku: M-S514
Wholesale: $1.79

Culture Bracelet

Sku: J-B263
Wholesale: $0.39

Knitted Kufi Hat

Sku: C-H040
Wholesale: $2.95

Rasta Bead Shoelace Bracelet

Sku: J-B698
Wholesale: $1.39