Product reviews for Unrefined Shea Butter 1 Lb.

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for skin but texture too grainy
This product was good for the skin but too grainy. Even after whipping the product and adding almond oil the granules still remained.
Qadriyyah | 3/21/2019 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product! Fast del…
Love this product! Fast delivey and great and affordable price for this quality.  Will be buying from you again.
Martin | 4/13/2016 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This product is very Excell…
This product is very Excellent in all of it's properties, both moisturizing and healing, a natural must have.
Kathye | 2/20/2014 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This type of Shea butter is…
This type of Shea butter is the best for eczema, and dry skin.  After trying several other shea butters, this is the only type that has worked!  I am so happy that I found this.  My son's eczema was completly healed with this type of shea butter, no other creams, (even medicated steroid creams) were able to do this.  This shea butter heals the skin and leaves it soft and beautiful!  Awesome product with no artificial chemicals, and NO steroids.  My search has ended here on my quest to rid my son's eczema!! :)
Amy | 12/6/2010 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
shea butter is what i found…
shea butter is what i found when i first went to Africa in 2000 my sisternlawes gave it to me and i have been using it ever since it is used for everything there (Senegal,west Africa)i have beautiful skin and hair,i use it to relax it is a miracel butter and can be used by ANY ONE  try it and be hooked as many others are. MRS.MBAYE
Claudia | 10/6/2010 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE IT! At night I wash …
I LOVE IT! At night I wash my face with black soap and apply shea butter to restore moisture. And when I wake up, my skin is so soft and beautiful. If you have never tried it, you don't know what you are missing. (and is smells so fresh)
Jeri Michelle | 4/30/2010 7:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fresh, high quality, rich!!…
fresh, high quality, rich!!!
rashida | 2/22/2010 3:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Missed having this product.…
Missed having this product. Glad it is still as smooth and creamy as I remembered.  My winter skin is slowly coming back to life.
Jacqui C. | 1/12/2010 5:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My feet have always had cra…
My feet have always had cracks and calouses. After one week, they are smooth and for the first time in my life, I have normal feet! Awesome stuff! (I bought twelve pounds)
Tami | 10/5/2009 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This product is great, I or…
This product is great, I originally ordered it for myself. I have 2 Grandson's with eczema both were pretty severe. I had their parent's use some on them and it cleared them up very quickly. It work's well in softening and smoothing skin.
Johnny R | 8/20/2009 6:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
unlike 10798 i've never had…
unlike 10798 i've never had a problem with this company
Tino | 6/4/2009 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this product is the best, I…
this product is the best, I put it on my body ,in my hair, my whole body is softer, toned, and has a healthy glow to it! so but yourself one or even two and see for yourself , then you will be writing an review i promise you,ENJOY!
Claudia | 5/17/2009 4:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
has soothed rashes and impr…
has soothed rashes and improved skin, recommended to all my patients. dr. brooks, mississippi
Deborah | 5/14/2008 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)