Search
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Miracle Soap - 4 oz.

    5.0 8
    Write your own review Close
    • <a href="/login" style="color:#c33e31;">Sign in</a> to leave a review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Carlotta | 1/31/2017 2:13 PM
    I was looking for a product…
    I was looking for a product this good for years, try so much,this is wonderful,like how my skin feels,and I am looking much younger.Thank you keep up the good work.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Trudy-Ann | 4/25/2016 1:57 AM
    This product is awesome. I …
    This product is awesome. I felt a difference in my skin the first day I used it. My skin felt softer, smoother and tighter. I've been now using it for a week and I am very impressed of where my skin is now. I definitely need to share this with everyone I know.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    LaShundra | 11/30/2015 9:32 AM
    My customers love this prod…
    My customers love this product. Since using this product on my skin i get so many compliments on how my skin is glowing.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Kim | 6/2/2015 10:24 AM
    I LOVE IT. Best I have ever…
    I LOVE IT. Best I have every found to make a very noticeable difference on my skin. One of my daughters friends asked me what I was doing to my face because she noticed a very big difference in my facial skin tone that was not there the week before when they came by to visit.  I am very happy with this product.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Gloria | 12/26/2014 6:25 AM
    Absolutely amazing. I felt …
    Absolutely amazing. I felt the difference right away and I love it.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Mary | 10/8/2014 1:41 PM
    Miracle Facial Soap is the …
    Miracle Facial Soap is the best soap I have ever use on my face. It makes your face feel firm but soft. Mary Robinson, St. Louis, MO
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Mirlene | 8/9/2014 11:00 AM
    very good soap , i love it …
    very good soap , i love it you will feel the big difference right away recomment to every one
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 5/30/2014 7:30 AM
    I love this product. Does e…
    I love this product. Does excatly what is advertised you feel the difference immediately.  Tight skin . Refreshed. Smooth. Even tightened my neck skin for a smooth look. I recommend this product
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No